Logo_House_of_Laederach_NEG

Open daily 10 – 18 (even Sundays)

Fresh here? And curious? In the House of Läderach you can experience live how the freshness comes into our chocolate! You’ll also meet our Chocolate Family: from the inventive chocolatier to the passionate cocoa farmer. You will be amazed! 

DUE TO HIGH DEMAND:
Please book your event online in advance

House of Läderach

How is the probably best chocolate in Switzerland made? How big is the longest FrischSchoggi™ counter in the world? Where can you make chocolate yourself or what do wine and cheese have in common with chocolate?

Discover all this and much more in the new House of Läderach. Experience an unforgettable day in our new event location with café, factory store, chocolate museum, live production and a walk-in atelier where you can make your own chocolate. Book our events and become a chocolatier.

An extraordinary experience for groups, companies, families, couples and singles of all ages.

Our new Läderach Café

Eat | Drink | Pastry

Factory Store

Welcome to the largest FrischSchoggi™ counter in Läderach with over 20 different types of broken chocolate. In addition to the entire product range of chocolate, pralines and truffles, you will also find chocolate at special prices directly from the factory.

New: shop online at special prices.

Factory Store Online

The luscious outlet store in Switzerland goes online. 

Elias_Läderach

Live Production & Walk-in Atelier

Experience our chocolatiers at work. Look over the shoulders of the professionals making chocolate and experience how much craftsmanship is required to make the fine Läderach chocolate.

Or you can create your own chocolate in our “walk-in studio” – immediately to take away – also available as a gift.

Events at House of Läderach

Factory Tour | Chocolate courses | Ateliers | Master Classes | Private Events

Chocolate stories on social media

#houseofladerach

Opening hours

Monday 10:00 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 18:00
Thursday 10:00 18:00
Friday 10:00 18:00
Saturday 10:00 18:00
Sunday 10:00 18:00

Please note: closed on December 25./26, 2020 and January 1, 2021.

Visit us

By Car

Sufficient parking spaces are available in the parking garage next to the House of Läderach. Directions from Zurich Freeway A3 (Zurich-Chur) Bilten exit Directions from Chur Freeway A13 and A3 (Chur-Zurich) Bilten exit

With the public


Arrival from Zurich
Take the S25 (direction Linthal) or the RegioExpress (direction Chur) to Ziegelbrücke station, from there take bus 524 (direction Bilten, Ussbühl or Pfäffikon SZ, Bahnhof) to the stop Bilten, Grabenstrasse.
Arrival from Chur
Take the RegioExpress (direction Zürich HB) to Ziegelbrücke station, from there take bus 524 (direction Bilten, Ussbühl or Pfäffikon SZ, Bahnhof) to the Bilten stop, Grabenstrasse. From the stop Bilten, Grabenstrasse, a short, barrier-free footpath leads to us. Simply follow the signs.

Logo_House_of_Laederach

Geöffnet 10 – 18 Uhr (auch Sonntags)

Frisch hier? Und neugierig? Im House of Läderach erleben Sie live, wie die Frische in unsere Schokolade kommt! Dabei treffen Sie auch unsere Chocolate Family: vom erfinderischen Chocolatier bis zum leidenschaftlichen Kakaobauern. Sie werden staunen!

 

HINWEIS AUFGRUND GROSSER NACHFRAGE:
Bitte Events im Voraus online buchen 

House of Läderach

Wie entsteht die wohl beste Schokolade der Schweiz? Wie gross ist die längste FrischSchoggi™ Theke der Welt? Wo kann man Schokolade selber machen oder was haben Wein und Käse eigentlich mit Schokolade zu tun?

Das alles und vieles mehr entdecken und erfahren Sie im neuen House of Läderach. Erleben Sie einen unvergesslichen Tag der besonderen Art in unserer neuen Event-Location mit Café, Factory Store Schokoladenmuseum, Live-Produktion und einem Walk-in Atelier zum Selbermachen. Buchen Sie unsere Events und werden Sie selbst zum Chocolatier.

Eine aussergewöhnliche Erfahrung für Gruppen, Firmen, Familien, Paare und Singles jeden Alters.

Das neue Läderach Café

Speisen | Getränke | Pâtisserie

Factory Store

Willkommen an der grössten FrischSchoggi™ Theke von Läderach mit über 20 verschiedenen Sorten Bruchschokolade. Neben der gesamten Produktauswahl an Schokolade, Pralinés und Truffés finden Sie hier auch Schokolade zum Spezialpreis direkt aus der Fabrik. 

Neu: Jetzt auch online zum Spezialpreis einkaufen.

Factory Store Online

Der feinste Outlet Store der Schweiz geht online.

Elias_Läderach

Live Production & Walk-in Atelier

Unsere Chocolatiers bei Ihrer Arbeit erleben. Den Profis beim Schokolademachen über die Schulter schauen und erleben, wie viel Handwerk für die Herstellung der feinen Läderach Schokolade nötig ist.

Oder Sie kreieren in unserem “Walk-in Atelier” gleich selbst Ihre Wunschschokolade – sofort zum Mitnehmen – auch als Geschenk möglich.

Events im House of Läderach

Factory Tour | Schokoladenkurse | Ateliers | Master Classes | Private Events

Impressionen aus der Welt der Schokolade

#houseofladerach

Besuchen Sie uns!

Montag 10:00 18:00
Dienstag 10:00 18:00
Mittwoch 10:00 18:00
Donnerstag 10:00 18:00
Freitag 10:00 18:00
Samstag 10:00 18:00
Sonntag 10:00 18:00

Hinweis: am 25./26.12.2020 und 1.1.2021 geschlossen.

Anreise

Mit dem Auto


Parkplätze sind in genügender Anzahl im Parkhaus gleich beim House of Läderach vorhanden.
Anfahrt von Zürich
Autobahn A3 (Zürich–Chur) Ausfahrt Bilten
Anfahrt von Chur
Autobahn A13 und A3 (Chur–Zürich) Ausfahrt Bilten

Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln


Anreise von Zürich
Mit der S25 (Richtung Linthal) oder dem RegioExpress (Richtung Chur) bis Bahnhof Ziegelbrücke, von dort mit dem Bus 524 (Richtung Bilten, Ussbühl oder Pfäffikon SZ, Bahnhof) bis Haltestelle Bilten, Grabenstrasse.
Anreise von Chur
Mit dem RegioExpress (Richtung Zürich HB) bis Bahnhof Ziegelbrücke, von dort mit dem Bus 524 (Richtung Bilten, Ussbühl oder Pfäffikon SZ, Bahnhof) bis Haltestelle Bilten, Grabenstrasse. Von der Haltestelle Bilten, Grabenstrasse, führt ein kurzer, barrierefreier Fussweg zu uns. Einfach den Wegweisern folgen.